ZENITH CHANNEL 110: Lightwaves

ZENITH CHANNEL 110: Lightwaves
– Mixed by Mike H: 11/9/18

Track Listing:
1. Martian Spacecraft – Reticent Echos
2. Deer Hunter – Duplex Planet
3. Neil Young – Tell Me Why
4. Yo Le Tango – Spec Bebop
5. Pink Floyd – Point Me At The Sky
6. Jethro Tull – Hymn 43
7. Allah-Las – Satisfied
8. Jefferson Airplane – She Has Funny Cars
9. Big Star – Big Black Car
10. Martian Spacecraft – Merman Vertigo

Interested in some sweet Zenith Channel Gear? OK! then CLICK HERE

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s