ZENITH CHANNEL 109: A Special Specimen

ZENITH CHANNEL 109: A Special Specimen
– Mixed by Will: 10/11/18

Track Listing:
1. Doug Firebaugh – Only A Dancer’s Dream
2. Sandy Harless – Eagle RIP
3. Mother Lion – Down By The River
4. Mike and Pam Martin – Lonely Entertainer
5. Trevor Dandy – Is There Any Love
6. Universal Togetherness Band – Missing You
7. Eugene Blacknell – Get In A Hurry
8. Pamoja – Oooh Baby
9. Ticket – Country High
10. Insight Out – Live My Life Today
11. Earsley Young – I’m A Winner

Interested in some sweet Zenith Channel Gear? OK! then CLICK HERE

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s