ZENITH CHANNEL 091: Wind Chills

ZENITH CHANNEL 091: Wind Chills
-Mixed by Will: 1/4/18

Track Listing:
1. Jimmy Buffett – Simple Pleasures
2. The Yardbirds – Spanish Blood
3. The Byrds – Gunga Din
4. RW Hedges – Out Of Your Rain
5. Gordon Lightfoot – Long Thin Dawn
6. Lee Hazelwood – The Bed
7. Bill Haley & His Comets – Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
8. The Easybeats – Say That You’re Mine
9. Jimmy Hughes – The Loving Physician
10. Alan Toussaint – Out Of The City (Into Country Life)
11. Spooner’s Crowd – Two In The Morning

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s