ZENITH CHANNEL 084: Mr. Stardust

ZENITH CHANNEL 084: Mr. Stardust
-Mixed by Mike H: 10/12/17

Track Listing:
1. Vanilla Fudge – Take Me For A Little While
2. Vanilla Fudge – Black Mountain
3. 5th Dimension – Requiem 8:20 Lantham
4. C.S.N – You Don’t Have To Cry
5. Dick & Dee Dee – The Mountain’s High
6. Temptations – Fading Away
7. Chambers Bros Band – People Get Ready
8. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – After You Put Back The Pieces
9. The Moody Blues – Twilight Time
10. DRH – Zhivago
11. Jeff Buckley – Lover, You Should Have Come Over
12. Emerson, Lake & Palmer – Lucky Man

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s