ZENITH CHANNEL 083: Fallback

ZENITH CHANNEL 083: Fallback
-Mixed by Dr.H: 9/28/17

Track Listing:
1. Jane’s Addiction – Summertime Rolls
2. Sigur Rós – Sæglópur
3. Coldplay – High Speed
4. My Morning Jacket – Where To Begin
5. Doves – Pounding
6. Oasis – Gas Panic!
7. Hula Shaker – Mystical Machine Gun
8. South – Save Your Soul
9. The Charlatans – Patrol
10. Badly Drawn Boy – Above You, Below You
11. The Cardigans – Erase/Rewind

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s