ZENITHCHANNEL 066: Spring Corn

ZENITH CHANNEL 066: Spring Corn
– Mixed by PeteKB: 4/13/17

Track Listing:
1. 13th Floor Elevators- I’ve Got
2. Derrick Harriot- Let Me Down Easy
3. Erma Franklin- Whispers (Getting Louder)
4. Olivia Tremor Control- Define a Transparent Dream
5. Queens of the Stone Age- Vampyre of Time and Memory
6. The Kinks- This Man He Weeps Tonight
7. The Buzzcocks- Everybody’s Happy Nowadays
8. Tammy Wynette- This Good Girl’s Gonna Go Bad
9. The Flying Burrito Brothers- Dark End of the Street
10. Ween- Baby Bitch
11. Sandie Shaw- Always Something There to Remind Me
12. Sonic Youth- Unmade Bed
13. Harry Nilsson- Me and My Arrow
14. The Vibrations- Cause You’re mine

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s