ZENITH CHANNEL 064: Trail Of Tears

ZENITH CHANNEL 064: Trail Of Tears
– Mixed by Will: 3/29/17

Track Listing:
1. Paul McCartney – Great Day
2. Elliott Smith – Angel In The Snow
3. Todd Hannigan – Thicker Than Water
4. Jack Johnson – Traffic In The Sky
5. Ween – The Mollusk
6. Foxygen – No Destruction
7. Brian Eno – Burning Airlines Give You So Much More
8. Kevin Ayers – Song For Insane Times
9. The Walker Brothers- (Baby) You Don’t Have To Tell Me
10. Buffalo Springfield – On The Way Home
11. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Someday Soon
12. Electric Light Orchestra – Can’t Get It Out Of My Head
13. The Budos Band – Trail Of Tears

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s