ZENITH CHANNEL 047: This Feels Right

ZENITH CHANNEL 047: This Feels Right
– Mixed by Nick Spaceman: 11/10/16
Ever meet someone and just instantly vibe with them? We have the feeling that many people can say that about Nick Miller aka Nick Spaceman. Currently residing in NYC, we had the pleasure of calling Nick our neighbor in Philly for a short time. Those were super fun days… An excellent DJ and human, here he dishes up a perfect ZC mix with a touch of post-election snark. Enjoy!

Track Listing:
1. Chris Bell – I Am The Cosmos
2. Neil Young – Revolution Blues
3. Spacemen 3 – Come Down Easy (demo version)
4. Dead Meadow – Greensky Greenlake
5. Psychic Ills – I Don’t Mind
6. Townes Van Zandt – Flyin’ Shoes
7. Gene Clark – Strength of Strings
8. Espers – Flaming Telepaths
9. Elliott Smith – Bye

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s