– Mixed by Mike E: 6/21/16
This week Zenith Channel is happy to welcome Mike E into the fold with his first guest mix for the site. This one is chock full of 80’s/90’s alternative goodness, an era in music that many of us look back on today with a youthful fondness…

Track Listing:
1. The Charlatans – Flower
2. The Lightning Seeds – Pure
3. The Trashcan Sinatras – Obscurity Knocks
4. The Las – Son of a Gun
5. The High – Box Set Go
6. Ride – Vapour Trail
7. A House – Call Me Blue
8. The Cure – 10:15 Saturday Night
9. New Order – Your Silent Face
10. The Stone Roses – Going Down
11. The Smiths – Paint a Vulgar Picture
12. Echo and the Bunnymen – The Killing Time

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

One thought on “ZENITH CHANNEL 027: UK 90

  1. Track 6. Spent a lot of time with Mike. We really got along in terms of music and his current smooth mixes are quite good – the cat has a great sense of how to develop a mood.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s