BONUS- Pink Floyd : Early Works

Mike kindly gifted us a bonus mix to kick off the Summer of ’16 properly- a lengthy, seamless blend of Pink Floyd’s early ambient sounds and rock n’ roll vibes. Take a load off (or better yet, put one on) and enjoy…

You can also stream and download from:
Pink Floyd Early Works

Track Listing:
1. Pow R. Toc H.
2. Lucifer Sam
3. Paintbox
4. Remember A Day
5. Obscured by Clouds
6.Main Theme
7. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
8. Atom Heart Mother
9. A Pillow Of Winds
10. Childhood’s End
11. Julia Dream
12. Crying Song
13. Dramatic Theme
14. Fearless
15. Free Four
16. Take Up Thy Stethoscope and Walk
17. Ibiza Bar
18. More Blues
19. Green Is the Colour
20. Up the Khyber
21. A Saucerful Of Secrets
22. Let There Be More Light
23. A Spanish Piece
24. See-Saw
25. Cymbaline
26. Fat Old Sun
27. Absolutely Curtains

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s