ZENITH CHANNEL 020: Oxidation State
– Mixed by Will: 5/3/16

Track Listing:
1. Townes Van Zandt – Snake Mountain Blues
2. Damnation – Easy Come Easy Go
3. Release The Sunbird – We’ll Begin Tomorrow
4. Cotton Jones – Dream On Columbia Street
5. Cass McCombs – When The Bible Was Wrote
6. Kevin Ayers – Interview
7. Taj Mahaal – Statesboro Blues
8. Sir Douglas Quintet – In The Dark
9. John’s Children – Desdemona
10. The Silence – Down Down
11. The Minders – Yeah Yeah Yeah
12. The Jam – Start!
13. The Ingoes – I Don’t Want You
14. David Bowie – Good Morning Girl

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s