ZENITH CHANNEL 107: Gale Force

ZENITH CHANNEL 107: Gale Force
– Mixed by Will: 9/14/18

Track Listing:
1. Sopwith Camel – Hello, Hello
2. Sounds Of Modification – I’m Gonna Buy A People
3. The Smoke – Wake Up Cherylina
4. The Lemon Pipers – Green Tambourine
5. The Mile Ends – Bottle Up And Go
6. The Bold – Gotta Get Some
7. The Kords – Boris The Spider
8. The Grass Roots – Temptation Eyes
9. April March – Chick Habit
10. Jim Burgett – Jekyll & Hyde
11. Palace Guards – No Comin’ Back
12. Ronnie Dawson – Rockin’ Bones
13. T. Rex – Jeepster
14. The Coasters – Down In Mexico

Interested in some sweet Zenith Channel Gear? OK! then CLICK HERE

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s