ZENITH CHANNEL 102: Shoobie Shuffle
– Mixed by Will : 6/14/18

Track Listing:
1. The Poor – Come Back Baby
2. The Mojo Men – Sit Down, I Think I Love You (Single Version)
3. The Gants – I Wonder
4. The Seeds – I Can’t Seem To Make You Mind
5. The Barbarians – Are You A Boy Or A Girl
6. The Turtles – Outside Chance
7. The New Colony Six – At The River’s Edge
8. The Mystery Trend – Johnny Was A Good Boy
9. The Strangeloves – Night-Time
10. The Blues Magoos – (We Ain’t Got) Nothing Yet
11. The Sonics – Psycho
12. Sir Douglas Quintet – She’s About A Mover
13. Paul Revere & The Raiders – Steppin Out
14. ? And The Mysterians – 96 Tears
15. Sir Douglas Quintet – And It Didn’t Bring Me Down
16. The Smoke – If The Weather’s Sunny

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s