ZENITH CHANNEL 089: First Tracks

ZENITH CHANNEL 089: First Tracks
-Mixed by PeteKB: 12/14/17

Track Listing:
1. T Rex – Mambo Sun
2. Pink Floyd – Let There Be More Light
3. The Kinks – Victoria
4. The Breeders – New Year
5. Jefferson Airplane – She Has Funny Cars
6. The Jesus and Mary Chain – Just Like Honey
7. The Beatles – A Hard Day’s Night
8. New Order – Regret
9. QOTSA – You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
10. David Bowie – Five Years
11. Ween – Exactly Where I’m At
12. Harry Nilsson – Many Rivers To Cross
13. The Zombies – Care Of Cell 44
14. The Beach Boys – Wouldn’t it Be Nice
15. Bob Dylan – Girl From The North Country

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s