Zenith Channel 058: Anti-Viral

ZENITH CHANNEL 058: Anti-Viral
– Mixed by Will: 2/9/17

Track Listing:
1. Ted Hawkins – Sorry You’re Sick
2. Mike Cooper – In The Mourning
3. Whitney – No Woman
4. Songs: Ohia – Farewell Transmission
5. Pickwick – Hacienda Motel
6. The Sheepdogs – Please Don’t Lead Me On
7. Jack Johnson – Red Wine, Mistakes, Mythology
8. Emitt Rhodes – Take You Far Away
9.  Tim Buckley – Get On Top
11. Gene Clark & The Gosdin Bros. – Elevator Operator
12. Biff Rose – Buzz The Fuzz

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s