ZENITH CHANNEL 051: Zenith Lennon

ZENITH CHANNEL 051: Zenith Lennon
– Mixed by Mike H: 12/8/16
Mike put together a simple mix of his Lennon lead favorites to commemorate the 36th anniversary of John’s death today.  (9 October 1940 – 8 December 1980)

Track Listing:
1. Revolution #9
2. Mind Games
3. Baby You’re a Rich Man
4. Yer Blues
5. I’ll Cry Instead
6. Doctor Robert
7. Strawberry Fields
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Happiness is a Warm Gun
10. I’m Only Sleeping
11. Yes It Is
12. Instant Karma
13. Revolution
14. Girl
15. Norweigian Wood
16. I am the Walrus
17. Hey Bulldog
18. Dig a Pony
19. I’m a Loser
20. (Just Like) Starting Over

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s