ZENITH CHANNEL 035: Change Of Plans

ZENITH CHANNEL 035: Change Of Plans
– Mixed by Mike: 8/16/16

Track Listing:
1. The Beach Boys- Moon Dawg
2. Shannon & The Clams- Dreams In The Rathouse
3. The Babe Machine- Love Forever
4. The Beatles- Don’t Bother Me
5. Bowerbirds- The Northern Lights
6. Darondo- Didn’t I
7. Swim Mountain- Yesterday
8. Fly Golden Eagle- Tangible Intangible
9. Brendan Benson- Metarie
10. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard- Sense
11. Dr. H- Dark Arrow
12. The Sea & Cake- Four Corners

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s