ZENITH CHANNEL 033: The Swing Set

ZENITH CHANNEL 033: The Swing Set
– Mixed by Will: 8/2/16

Track Listing:
1. Chuck Willis – C.C. Rider
2. Johnny Ace – No Money
3. Ray Charles – Ain’t That Love
4. Chet Baker – Daybreak
5. Donald Fagan – Walk Between The Raindrops
6. Jamie Cullum – Nothing I Do
7. Count Basie & Joe Williams – All Right, OK You Win
8. Jackie Wilson – She’ll  Be There
9. Jimmy Ruffin – 96 Tears
10. Lavern Baker – It’s So Fine
11. The Cadillacs – No Chance
12. The James Hunter Six – Free Your Mind (While You Still Have Time)

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s