ZENITH CHANNEL 029: Southern Approach

ZENITH CHANNEL 029: Southern Approach
– Mixed by Will: 7/6/16

Track Listing:
1. Hank Ballard & The Midnighters – Let’s Go, Let’s Go, Let’s Go
2. John Lee Hooker – She Shot Me Down
3. The Animals – Blue Feeling
4. Funkadelic – Some More
5. Grateful Dead – Overseas Stomp (The Lindy)
6. Neil Young – Speakin’ Out
7. Jerry Byrd & His Steel Guitar – Indian Love Call
8. Michael Kiwanuka – Bones
9. Shorty Long – Devil With The Blue Dress
10. Millie Foster – Move A Little Closer
11. The Firebirds – Free Bass
12. Jeff Simmons – Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up
12. Albert King – Personal Manager

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s