ZENITH CHANNEL 022: A Soggy Samba
– Mixed by Will : 5/17/16

Track Listing:
1. Pipes You See, Pipes You Don’t – If I Leave Tomorrow
2. Bulbous Creation – End Of The Page
3. Bill Fay – Release Is In The Eye
4. Charlie Louvin – Kind Of Man I Am
5. Mazzy Star – I’m Sailin’
6. The Explorers Club – In The Country
7. Jellyfish – Bedspring Kiss
8. Steely Dan – Razor Boy
7. The Beach Boys – Take A Load Off Your Feet
9. The Box Tops – A Whiter Shade Of Pale
10. Paul Weller – Remember How We Started
11. David Bowie – Dollar Days

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s