ZENITH CHANNEL 017: Paper Mâché Clouds
– Mixed by Mike : 4/12/16

1. Fleetwood Mac – Before The Beginning
2. Los Juniors – Tercera Piedra En El Sol
3. Quicksilver Messenger Service – Gold And Silver
4. The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Nevertheless
5. The Pretty Things – Can’t Stand The Pain
6. The Blues Magoos – Tobacco Road
7. Los Holy’s – Los Hombre Desnudo
8. The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band – Tracy Had A Hard Day Sunday
9. Ultimate Spinach – Sacrifice Of The Moon
10. The Music Machine – The People In Me
11. The Seeds – Up In Her Room
12. The Velvet Underground – Lady Godiva’s Operation

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s