ZENITH CHANNEL 001: Beginnings

ZENITH CHANNEL 001: Beginnings
– Mixed by Will : 12/16/15

1. Brian Wilson – “After The Game”
2. Complex – “Lemon Pie Fair”
3. Afterglow – “It’s A Wonder”
4. The Intentions – “My Love She’s Gone”
5. The Hollies – “Do You Believe In Love?”
6. The Animals – “I’m Crying”
7. The Chosen Few – “Funky Buttercup”
8. The Isley Brothers – “Keep On Doin'”
9. Ty Segall & White Fence – “(I Can’t) Get Around You”
10. The Apples In Stereo – “Winter Must Be Cold”
11. Cykle – “If You Can”
12. Ars Nova – “I Was Once”
13. Paul Jones – “The Dog Presides”

Want to be notified when new Zenith Channel mixes are posted?
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook then:
@ZenithChannel  //  Zenith Channel Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s